Parish Draw Winners


March April



Sharon Mc Keown Claire Foster Michael Conlon


Deirdre Casey

Anthony McElkerney

Cara Kennedy

Nicola Johnstone

Paula Hilland

Greg Power

£50 Claire Boyle

Patrick Faloon

Josephine Crossan

Catherine Kennedy

Peggy O’Neill

John O’Hanlon


Sincere thanks to all the members for their commitment to the parish draw and many congratulations to the winners!!!