Parish Pastoral Council

Our Parish Pastoral Council was formed in 2016 with the help of Jim Deeds from Living Church, who facilitated the process of selection and formation. The Council was commissioned by Fr. Paul on Sunday 26th February 2017.

The PPC exists to represent the people of the parish and to assist with the administration of the parish. 

If you feel called to join the PPC and to put your skills to work to enhance our parish or, if you wish to contact the PPC to make a suggestion regarding the parish you can email:; or speak to Fr. Brian, Rev. Kevin or any of the members of the PPC.

President (Pro-Tem): Fr. Brian McCann

Chairperson: Ita Caldwell

Vice Chair: Joe Robinson

Secretary:  Michael Dobbin

Additional Members:

Rev. Kevin Webb

John Steen

Tony Hegarty

Geraldine Rafferty 

Caren Collins

Iain Fleming